Men’s Division 3

The Men’s Division Three championship includes Clubs from across the state who compete to be the Florida State Champions. The focus Division 3 is for small demographical areas to have the opportunity to play against other similarly sized towns/cities.

[team_standings id=”13339″ title=”” number=”7″ columns=”p,w,l,d,pf,pa,pd,bp,pts” show_team_logo=”1″ show_full_table_link=”0″ align=”none”]

Men’s rugby in Florida has had a rich history of producing national championship teams and many highly succesfull national tournament appearances. After USA Rugby competitions alignment in 2012, the Florida Rugby Union Geographical Union formed and along with it a State Championship match which has now developed into a highly succesfull State Championship Event hosted at end of April of each year. Below you can see a list of the previous Florida State Champions.

Men’s Division Two

Team Resources 

  • Roster Forms
Scroll to Top