Men’s College – NSCRO

Men’s college rugby in Florida, is dived into small and large schools. The 6 larger schools (UCF, FSU, FIU, USF, FAU, UNF & UF) play within the SIRC and SEC rugby conferences. Those 6 schools are not full members of Florida Rugby.

The remaining four rugby schools (Eckerd, FGCU, UM & Ave Maria) play under the National Small College Rugby Organization (NSCRO) where they play for a Small College National Championships.

[team_standings id=”13918″ title=”” number=”4″ columns=”p,w,l,d,pf,pa,pd,bp,pts” show_team_logo=”1″ show_full_table_link=”0″ align=”none”]

[event_blocks id=”14009″ title=”” team=”0″ league=”0″ season=”0″ venue=”undefined” status=”default” date=”default” day=”” number=”5″ orderby=”default” order=”default” show_all_events_link=”0″ align=”none”]

Scroll to Top