A 23-strong roster for the Florida Rugby Union Women’s High Performance Program (HPP) Team’s trip to Georgia on March 14, 2015 has been announced.

The squad, which will participate in the 15-a-side division of the tournament running alongside the World Rugby Women’s 7s in Atlanta, features players from nine teams all over the state.

Eckerd College contributed a team high of six players to the roster, while Jacksonville contributed five players, Orlando four and Fort Miami three. Here is the complete roster, along with coaches and staff:

Alison Beattie – University of Miami

Vicky Becerra – Fort Miami

Danielle Becker- Eckerd College

Mary Blizzard – Jacksonville

Amanda Butler – Fort Miami

Andrea Cammarano – Florida State University

Cory Champer – Eckerd College

Amanda Colton – Orlando

Amber Cook – Indian River

Michelle Durr – Eckerd College

Ally Gallagher – Eckerd College

Kristen Hanratty – Jacksonville

Lindsay Jordan – Jacksonville

Pam McCullough – Eckerd College

Stacey Nemeth – Jacksonville

Sam Norman – University of South Florida

Foulso Ogundepo – Jacksonville

Alex Pierce – Orlando

Rayehanna Salkey – Florida International University

Zoe Sanchez – Orlando

Kristi Schnepp – Fort Miami

Shannon Steele – Orlando

Liz Yanuskeiwicz – Eckerd College

Head Coach: Jason Schiessl

Assistant Coach, Backs: Eyal Hakim

Assistant Coach, Forwards: Mike Lane

Conditioning: Alexander Chriest

Manager: Ross Devonport

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top